Artist: Gk and the Right of Way
Title: Watching in My Mind
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Gk and the Right of Way
Genre: Roots Rock, Folk, Americana
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 41:06
Total Size: 103 Mb
1. 33
2. Six Feet Under
3. Don't Say Goodbye
4. Freedom Rock
5. Watching in My Mind
6. Little Man
7. Change
8. Impressions
9. Vegetarian in Meatland
10. Astronaut
Both as a solo artist and as the Front man of Dark Hollow Bottling Company for the past 10 years Greg Klein has been a fixture in the Maine music scene. Klein's new project, GK and the Right of Way blends rock, pop, folk and roots music. GKROW plays lyrically driven songs that tell tales of love, loss, family, hopes and dreams. The band is rounded out by Drew Wyman on bass, Chris Wilkes on drums and John Clavette on Keyboards and guitar. GKROW's debut album, "Watching in My Mind," came out on September 6th 2014.